Thursday, October 25, 2007

Loudoun County Democratic Endorsements

Here are your Democratic Party endorsed candidates for the November 6th elections!

State Senate - Mark R. Herring, Karen K. Schultz
State Delegate - Jay P. Donahue, David E. Poisson, Bruce E. Roemmelt, Marty Martinez

Commonwealth's Attorney - John P. Flannery (write-in)
Sheriff - Mike George
Treasurer - Charles A. "Chuck" Harris
Water and Soil Conservation - Peter C. Rush
School Board at-large - Herbert L. Bryan
Sterling Supervisor - Jeanne R. West

Sugarland Run Supervisor - Susan Klimek Buckley
Sugarland Run School Board - Ryan A. Myers

Potomac Supervisor - Andrea C. McGimsey
Potomac School Board - John B. Stevens Jr.

Broad Run Supervisor - Phyllis J. Randall

Dulles Supervisor - Stevens R. Miller
Dulles School Board - Kevin J. Turner

Leesburg Supervisor - C. Kelly Burk
Leesburg School Board - Tom Marshall

Catoctin Supervisor - Sarah R. "Sally" Kurtz

Blue Ridge School Board - Priscilla B. Godfrey

No comments: